Hunters, Huntards…whatever

16 Jun

I don’t care what you call the class, but I am really loving my hunter at the moment. Sure, she’s only level 15 and I have a lot more shit to plow through yet…but I am enjoying her on the same scale as I did levelling my Paladin. Everwyn (Or Wyn for short as I call her) is a little bitty Blood Elf Hunter with a pet wolf she rescued from the creepy forests of Silverpine. He is called Carnage. Now, if you know me well…you will know how the wolf’s name come about. Or maybe you won’t- I’m certainly not telling you πŸ˜›

I just wanted to give you a little intro to the Hunter as I’ll probably be writing about her a lot more. Does anyone out there have any links or blogs I could read that are Hunter related? Or maybe some of you play Hunters? Whichever- I’d sure appriciate the help πŸ™‚ I’ve been reading Brigwyn’s Hunter levelling guide on WoW.com and I’m finding it interesting…but just after a really basic beginners guide I guess. I am a complete and utter noob to Hunters- other than I know what they can wear armor-wise and that they have a pet. Apart from that, I am a total dunce.

Fiorra

2 Responses to “Hunters, Huntards…whatever”

  1. Kairri June 16, 2010 at 9:15 pm #

    Wahhh. Your leveling a hunter. Awww you should of rolled on my server haha. That’s awesome though. I’m glad you like it! πŸ™‚

  2. Truesight June 22, 2010 at 7:47 pm #

    Was just surfing around for a good blog bout hunters and came across your blog. Unfortunately I have no epic gems of wisdom on hunter class but I can share the noob exp I’ve had so far. Been playing a hunter for 2 months now and he’s lv 78 (not my first toon so getting good at lving). Since then I’ve learned a lot from a few very kool sites. I’d recommend The Hunting Party Podcast for some pew pew auditory on the class. Also WHU or Warcraft Hunters Union’s good for the text info.
    Just subscribed to your RSS so if you come across any good tidbits of hunter knowledge, pls share. Hope to see many more posts! -Truesight of Wyrmrest Accord

Leave a Reply

