Hiya!! :D

6 Jun

I’d just like to welcome you to a joint effort blog!! I’m Fiorra, from Cairne- US. I live on the Emberstorm battlegroup. The name Fiorra comes from my Priest, who once upon a time used to a Holy Draenei Priest called Fiorra. Now, she’s a Shadow Night Elf Priest called Synysta…lol. The name was changed to reflect the change in the role 🙂 Sadly, even after the name change, thanks to Twitter and the rest of my followers on the Internet…I still get called Fiorra. Most of Cairne calls me Fiorra or Fifi, which frankly is annoying as it sounds like they are calling a pet poodle!

I also have several alts, my main alts being a Blood Elf Death Knight tank called Zendyrin and a Holy Draenei Paladin called Melevelia 🙂 Yeah, I don’t really take sides…I tend to just play my favourite races- and those are any of the elf races and Draenei 🙂 I do love all my toons to pieces and I tend to play WoW quite a bit.

I also talk wayyyyy too much on Twitter, so if you care to follow me…please feel free to add @fiorra08 to your Twitter followers! Beware though, I do talk a lot and I do bitch a lot too. And I do have a tendancy of being trashy at times. I apologise ahead of time 🙂 But this is my little intro from me, I hope that you’ll find me at least a little entertaining? No, please don’t run away! See, I’ve set you up a little cushion in the corner. I have cookies and milk too? (Yes, I resort to bribes!)

Anyway, I hope you enjoy reading!

Fiorra

5 Responses to “Hiya!! :D”

  1. Lullah June 6, 2010 at 8:24 pm #

    Mah ladies! ❤ This should be an interesting read.. best of luck!

    • kairritheshaman June 6, 2010 at 8:25 pm #

      Thanks! 🙂

    • Fiorra June 6, 2010 at 8:27 pm #

      Thankyou! I’m trying at the moment to get a banner made for the site…and will probably have more to post on at the end of the night 😛 I’m quite chatty when I get going xD

  2. Annorra June 7, 2010 at 1:39 pm #

    So a Shaman and a priest walk into a bar…

    This should be good =P

    • Fiorra June 7, 2010 at 2:01 pm #

      OMFG. It’s Annorra!! ❤ Hello my lovely! Awesome to see you commenting here, thankyou for stopping by and I hope to see you around some more! No thanks to the time difference of course, miss you buddy :/ *hugs*

Leave a Reply

