Hey There!

6 Jun

Hey everyone!

My name is Kairri and as you probably have guessed, I play a shaman in the World of Warcraft video game. I have been a player of the game for almost a year now. Even though I haven’t been around since vanilla release, i do believe I am a fairly decent player. I’ve participated in many ICC raids already. Me also being new allows me to bring a fresh (<em>noobish</em>) point of view on everything, which I hope you will enjoy. Kairri is a new shaman at only level 30 at the moment. I also write over at KairritheShaman.wordpress.com Check that out if you’d like. 🙂

My posts will most likely consist of journal type entries along with personal reflections of how i feel. I’ll also included the random guide here and there because I am quite the elitist. If you still wanna hear about our adventures in Azeroth then welcome to our like space on the internet. Thank you very much for reading. 🙂

3 Responses to “Hey There!”

  1. Fiorra June 6, 2010 at 8:39 pm #

    Mah shaman!! ❤ I never thought of that, but yeah you give the newer perspective and I'm the old timer…lol so you're the school kid going to visit the grandparent in the nursing home!! xD

    I kid..I kid…I'm not THAT old 😛

  2. kairritheshaman June 6, 2010 at 8:44 pm #

    Your still very young. Hush. :3

    • Fiorra June 6, 2010 at 8:47 pm #

      El oh el. I meant in the fact that I’ve been playing WoW since the beta 😛

Leave a Reply

